Contact

The quickest way to ask a question call: (808) 887-6090 Ext. 222.  Mahalo! 

Office Hours: 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.

All guests to campus -- including families, guest presenters, delivery personnel and contract services -- must check in at the office to obtain a Visitor's Pass before proceeding onto campus for any reason during the school day. 
 
Limited Visitor Parking is provided in front of the Middle School Office near the flag poles.  Please do not park in numbered stalls as they are all assigned.  

Mahalo!

Waimea Middle School  street and mailing address:
67-1229 Mamalahoa Highway
Kamuela, HI 96743

Contact Information:
  • Main Phone Number: (808) 887-6090 Ext. 222
  • FAX Phone Number: (808) 887-6097
  • Principal - Janice English:  Janice_English@wmpccs.org  (808) 887-6090 Ext. 225
  • Registrar - "Mas" Muromoto:  Lorna_Muromoto@wmpccs.org Ext. 228                     
  • Counselor & SSC - Mary Martinson: Mary_Martinson@wmpccs.org Ext. 252
  • Family & Community Outreach Coordinator - Amy Kailimai: Amy_Kailimai@wmpccs.org (808) 887-7646
  • Office Assistant & Food Programs - Kiki Kihoi: Kiki_Kihoi@wmpccs.org Ext. 223
  • School Secretary - Michelle Kauhi: Michelle_Kauhi@wmpccs.org Ext. 221 
  • Office Assistant & Health Room,Tutoring, K(Arts), 21st Century - Bernie Marsh : Bernie_Marsh@wmpccs.org Ext. 226
  • Accounts Clerk Tanya Malani:   Tanya_Malani@wmpccs.org Ext. 229
  • Director of Community Development & Marketing: Patti_Cook@wmpccs.org  Patti Cook:  (808) 937-2833  
  • Local Advisory Panel (LAP) Chair - Jane Sherwood: Janesher@hawaii.edu